Entrepreneur in Residence (EIR)
Chunlin Xu
Early Investor of Jiuding Capital (600053)
Former Chairman of Jiangshan Chemical (002061)
Former Deputy Mayor of Jiangshan City, Zhejiang Province Investor of many influential startups
Zhu Chen
Young entrepreneur, investor, Chairman of Dele Technology
Founder of Jiangsu province’s first airline
Second largest shareholder of Victory Precision (002426) , Zhejiang Loong Airlines.
Sifang Bian
Shiji Huixin Investments
Jeff Du
Founding Partner of Telescope Investment
Individual investor of Kaixinmahua
Jianhui Lei
CIO, Principal of Far East Holding Group
Former Executive Chairman, CEO of Guolian Securities
Former Chairman of Huaying Securities
Jason Xia
Principal of Zhongding Group
General Manager of Anhui Zhongding Sealing Parts (000887)
Hamilton Tang
Managing Director of CIDB Capital
Former Managing Partner of SMC Capital
Former Vice President of Morgan Stanley (New York and Hong Kong Investment Banking department)
Yue Su
Chairman of Vimiu Group
Jirong Wen
Dean of School of Information, Renmin University of China
Fang Jia
General Manager of Happivision Multi-media
Founder of Super Mom College
Peilin Du
Vice President of CERNET
General Manager of Taihe VC
Jianhua Wang
Chariman of Topcomms Communications (603421)
William Vanbergen
Founder of BE Education, Wycome Abbey International School
Xingwei Wang
Chairman of SENYINT
Lin Lang
Chairman of Rider Horse